Your browser (Internet Explorer 6) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.
Select skin

Last Call For Goose Creek – Shaman’s Harvest

  1. Conductor Man
  2. Window Pain
  3. Stalker’s Letter
  4. Seat 21
  5. Preacher Man
  6. Durin’s Bane
  7. Naonna
  8. Pride Is Gone
  9. 7 Years From Then
  10. Blood In The Streets
  11. The Whale Song
Jay Pelzer Lead guitar
Matt Fisher Bass guitar
Nathan “Drake” Hunt Lead vocals
Josh Hamler Vocals and rhythm guitar
Ryan Turnbull Vocals and percussion